+44 (0)1202 666118

THURSDAY EVENINGS Southbourne, Swanage and Beyond...

For our Poole Divers Club Members we run Thursday Evening Dives off the Club RIB Rebellion.

Weather and sea conditions allowing we will run in daylight or twilight leaving Poole Quay using  one of two sets of steps on the New Quay Road side of Poole Quay about 100 Meters from the Dive Centre. 

We tend not to decide where we are going until close to the time, unless we have a suitable tide for a Wreck, as we review the weather, tides and who is booked on and dive accordingly.

Parking is FOC at the Dive Center, and although not mandatory we tend to end the evening with a Beer after we get back.

If you are on, you have a rolling booking, if you are not on get your name on the waiting list.  You can’t Cherry Pick the Wrecks, you have to come diving!  

     
Swanage Tuesday 02 Apr 2024 4

  • : Tue 02 Apr 2024 17:45
  • : 4

Swanage Tuesday 09 Apr 2024 8

  • : Tue 09 Apr 2024 17:45
  • : 8

Swanage Tuesday 16 Apr 2024 8

  • : Tue 16 Apr 2024 17:45
  • : 8

Swanage Tuesday 23 Apr 2024 8

  • : Tue 23 Apr 2024 17:45
  • : 8

Swanage Tuesday 30 Apr 2024 8

  • : Tue 30 Apr 2024 17:45
  • : 8

Swanage Tuesday 07 May 2024 8

  • : Tue 07 May 2024 17:45
  • : 8

Valentine Tanks 16m Sunday 12 May 2024 9

  • : Sun 12 May 2024 12:30
  • : 9

Swanage Tuesday 14 May 2024 8

  • : Tue 14 May 2024 17:45
  • : 8

ClanMacvey 18m Sunday 19 May 2024 9

  • : Sun 19 May 2024 12:15
  • : 9

Kyarra 28m Sunday 16 Jun 2024 10

  • : Sun 16 Jun 2024 11:15
  • : 10